*NicoLine*SonVeeCo*さんの商品レビュー・口コミ一覧です | みんなのレビュー
【楽天市場】Shopping is Entertainment! : インターネット最大級の通信販売、通販オンラインショッピングコミュニティ みんなのレビュー
 
みんなのレビュートップ   レビューを書く(購入履歴)   レビュー管理   レビューガイド
レビュー|あす楽|海外販売|ラクマ|出店のご案内

楽天市場TOP > みんなのレビュー・口コミ > *NicoLine*SonVeeCo*さんの商品レビュー・口コミ

総数:
235,504,259件!
  1. レビューを書く
  2. 管理画面
  3. ガイド

プロフィール *NicoLine*SonVeeCo*さんのブログへ

*NicoLine*SonVeeCo* (40代/男性)  

"If yesterday blindfolds your eyes, I'll bring you tomorrow."

投稿した年
ジャンル
購入/未購入
  

条件を解除する

1件〜15件 (全 9,459件)  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ・・・   次へ>>

「ブラウン・バニー [ ヴィンセント・ギャロ ]」を見る
ブラウン・バニー [ ヴィンセント・ギャロ ]
3,762円 税込、送料無料
「ブラウン・バニー [ ヴィンセント・ギャロ ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【Quiet Desperation: Vincent Gallo's THE BROWN BUNNY】
The mystery of what happened with Daisy permeates the film as Clay hops from woman to woman, all strangers, with their own floral title (Lily, Rose, and Violet).
Clay manages to initiate contact and even kiss these girls before disappearing from their lives forever, no apologies and definitely not fulfilling that hole that dwells within him since Daisy left. The pathos of the movie start and nearly end there, this is a not very subtle exploration of moving on after the loss of your whole world. The scenes are so sporadic, and so unapologetically emotional (even enhanced by the seeming lack of emotion through the lack of action), that I'm sure few but the arthouse audience will connect with the picture at all.
But that is where the major flaw in the movie lies.
While Gallo can dazzle as he showed in Buffalo 66, he also has the ability to give the downer story a happy ending.
And he did this in his first film, setting perhaps an unacceptable precedent for him to change from that path.
While the film may best be remembered for its pornographic scene, in which Clay makes contact with Daisy again and receives a very real session of oral sex, that unobstructed sexual release fades quickly in my memory as it is immediately followed with a brutal comedown that explains everything you've seen before.
A man living with his ghosts for life, that is the clear modern man, stripped of his macho bravado (and surely Clay could have some, he is a professional motorcycle racer, no?) results in a sensitive man, walking with his open wounds.
It is, in my opinion, one of the most touching and painful movies to appear on the scene.
Like I said, i did enjoy the film.
NOTHING like Buffalo 66, so if that is what you're hoping to see in this, don't waste your time or money because you will be disappointed.
It is nice to see another side of him, and it really does have Gallo written all over it, just in a different way.!!


全てのレビューを見る(2件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「マンダレイ デラックス版 [ ブライス・ダラス・ハワード ]」を見る
マンダレイ デラックス版 [ ブライス・ダラス・ハワー...
3,762円 税込、送料無料
「マンダレイ デラックス版 [ ブライス・ダラス・ハワード ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【Gee My Life's A Funny Thing, Am I Still Too Young】
In a nutshell, that is the message of Manderlay, controversial Danish filmmaker Lars Von Trier's latest effort.
Some will walk away calling it racist and anti-American.
Others will find it a condemnation of Bush's war in Iraq.
More to the point, the film just isn't as strongly written; the characters don't burst off the screen here as they did in Von Trier's predecessor.
Which kind of makes sense, as for the most part Manderlay's citizens are lost as to what possibilities the future may bring.
Or appear that way at least until the surprise finale.
Translation: no apocalyptic ending, although MANDERLAY does have a revelatory conclusion that will throw audiences for an unsuspecting loop.
Grace doesn't escape entirely, she leaves Manderlay in a disillusioned state, having fought the good fight and lost soundly.
And Von Trier again demonstrates that violent acts, especially those committed in an abstract context like the artificial worlds of "Dogville" and MANDERLAY, can still send a repelling shudder through the soul when violence in contemporary films has become all but redundant.
And that may be Von Trier's greatest triumph. In MANDERLAY he continues to stretch the limits of film language while deliberately suppressing the arbitrary tools of physical cinema, pushing the essential, classical elements of storytelling front and center: story and character.
While Von Trier's tools this time around are slightly dulled by narrative ambitions that far exceed his grasp and social criticisms which sting but don't always come together in a cohesive whole, this maverick, one of a kind film maker still packs MANDERLAY with quite a wallop.
This is exciting, challenging movie making, presenting a tainted and illusory world that whether we like it or not feels all too regrettably familiar.
MANDERLAY is nowhere near the masterpiece that "Dogville" was, but it remains sensational in its own unorthodox right.★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(4件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「アメリカン・サイコ [ クリスチャン・ベイル ]」を見る
アメリカン・サイコ [ クリスチャン・ベイル ]
4,752円 税込、送料無料
「アメリカン・サイコ [ クリスチャン・ベイル ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【Murders and Executions on Wall Street】
I generally have an overall "feel" for movies depending on my internal body signs, so I know that I was fully engaged for most of the movie, but somehow my mind began to wander a bit and get restless towards the end, leaving me a little confused about the movie.
As a young teenager, Bale also appeared in the great Kenneth Branagh?s first film, 1989's "Henry V".
In the past decade, Bale has regularly resided in indie films like "Metroland" and
"Velvet Goldmine", although he starred opposite Winona Ryder in "Little Women" and with Nicole Kidman in Jane Campion's "The Portrait of a Lady."
Bale is one of the finest twenty-something actors in Hollywood today and hopefully his performance in "American Psycho" will give him the breakthrough he richly deserves.
While the film eschews a lot of the book's more infamous murder sequences (including the one with the nature trail and a starving rat), the ones that do get included are fairly gruesome. American Psycho features some gr8 onscreen carnage including numerous stabbings, the axe murder, a chainsaw killing, and several gunshots to the head.
Gore fans should be more than pleased with the grue in the film.
However, the MPAA had a real problem with the sex.
The film features several threesomes, one of which had to be cut no less than three times to garner an R rating.
Funny that the MPAA has no real problem with graphic violence, yet any kind of sex really upsets them.
Ultimately, American Psycho is a very pleasant surprisea film adaptation of a book I love that manages to capture most of the novel's mood and feel.
I went into this one expecting the worst and was rewarded with a fairly faithful adaptation that entertained me for over an hour and a half.
People who hated the novel will most likely despise the movie too, but if you're a fan of gore films, scathing black comedy, or Bret Easton Ellis' work then American Psycho is well worth checking out.!!


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ラブレス [ キャスリン・ビグロー(監督、脚本) ]」を見る
ラブレス [ キャスリン・ビグロー(監督、脚本) ]
3,940円 税込、送料無料
「ラブレス [ キャスリン・ビグロー(監督、脚本) ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【A Stunning Movie!!!!】
A group of reckless bikers, on their way to the Florida cycle races, stop for lunch in a small town diner.
There they wreak general havoc, and as night falls, the local townspeople make plans for revenge.
The film was intentionally designed to look like a low budget 1970's biker film (a la Roger Corman), but it manages to transcend the genre. Dafoe does not always look completely comfortable in his first role.
He does, however, demonstrate a real screen presence and visually commands whatever scene he is in. (Some of the other actors are not so lucky.)
Most of the sexuality in the film is implied rather than explicit (with two rather brief and slightly creepy sex scenes), and there is a surprising lack of profanity.
The camera often focuses on the scenery, watching the actors performing mundane tasks, and spends a lot of time on close-ups of the tattoos on the bikers' anatomy, wardrobe details and the period-authentic motorcycles.
The music features rockabilly icon Robert Gordon (who also has a small role in the film), John Lurie, and a brilliant but un-credited film score from Eddie Dixon.
This is augmented by `50's standards from sultry Brenda Lee and Little Richard playing on the jukebox. (The title line of this review is taken from Gordon's opening credits song.)
Substance may take a back burner to this film's lush and gorgeous style with its `50's mixture of vintage motorcycles, black leather, ducktail haircuts, poodle skirts, roadside diners with Wurlitzer jukeboxes, ribbons of endless highway and, of course, bad boy bikers.
"The Loveless" isn't just for gear heads and biker culture enthusiasts.
The film had the odd effect of making me feel really nostalgic for a time I didn't live through.
Extras include a blended commentary track with Kathryn Bigelow, Willem Dafoe and Monty Montgomery; a gallery of still photos; the original posters for the film; the theatrical trailer and scene selection.!!!!


全てのレビューを見る(3件)

1人が参考になったと回答

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ENCYCLOPEDIA PREHISTORICA:SHARKS&OT(POP)[洋書] [ ROBERT SABUDA ]」を見る
ENCYCLOPEDIA PREHISTORICA:SHARKS&OT(POP)[洋書] [ R...
3,731円 税込、送料無料
「ENCYCLOPEDIA PREHISTORICA:SHARKS&OT(POP)[洋書] [ ROBERT SABUDA ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【A Masterpiece of Pop-up books!!】
What is truly remarkable about "Encyclopedia Prehistoria: SHARKS" is not just the extraordinary pop-up figures and facts and information about the various dinosaurs included in the short journey through "Jurassic Park" (and then some), but it is the engineering required to create such wonderful, three-dimensional art on a mass-produced scale.
I know... you think I'm exaggerating.
You've seen very cool pop-ups before.
You may even be a huge Sabuda fan, and you know that that Dinosaur book of his and Reinhart's was off-the-charts fantastic, so you might assume that the Shark one can't possibly be any better that that.
You're wrong.
It is better. Holy moly, it's even better.
All the pop-ups REAR out of the book at you. They practically take a bite out of you.
The Jaws theme practically plays.
Every single page is amazing, and the popups are bigger than ever, more plentiful than ever, more intricate than ever.
This book is no exception.!!
It is grand to look at, colorful (unlike his white works), and the largeness of his Pop-ups makes you feel the sharks are coming off the page.
I would not classify this book as for kids.
Its not a fun read, there is no story.
Its an encyclopedia, with facts about pehistoric sea creatures.
The pop-ups in some places dont go back nicely, and it might take a delicate touch, something that isnt found in your average 6 year old.***
IM not saying that it isnt a book for a child. In fact my 6 year old dinosaur loving daughter LOVES this book, but since dad is a collector of pop-ups, we treat it carefully and read it together.
A gr8 book, but consider who you are buying it for.!!
Highly entertaining, and highly recommended.★★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(13件)

1人が参考になったと回答

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「SEX AND THE CITY(B) [ CANDACE BUSHNELL ]」を見る
SEX AND THE CITY(B) [ CANDACE BUSHNELL ]
1,900円 税込、送料無料
「SEX AND THE CITY(B) [ CANDACE BUSHNELL ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【Kiss and Tell for DieHard SATC Fans】
Bushnell writes with flair and verve, casually introducing us to characters who will recurringly pop into the vignettes to bring us up to speed on their sex lives.
Meet Carrie, the quintessential troubled writer who has entered into a rocky affair with a man she calls "Mr. Big," a guy who wants Carrie but not commitment. Meet Samantha, the 40-ish movie producer who sleeps with men the same way that men sleep with women, with no emotional attachment, but who eventually realizes that her youth is fleeting.
Meet Cici and Carolyne, two 20-something women who snort and sleep their way up the social ladder.
Here, they are merely blueprints for the more fleshed-out characters on the TV show.
Some events did make it onto the show (soon to be entering its fourth season), but the book is its own entity entirely.
What makes SEX AND THE CITY such a thoroughly enjoyable read is Bushnell's candor and subtle poignancy.
She never passes judgment on her characters (you have to wonder which ones of them are composite characters meant to represent her), yet reveals their indiscretions in rich detail fraught with whimsical dialogue and an ironic sense of humor.
"Welcome to the Age of Uninnocence," she knowingly writes in the first chapter.
"Nobody has Breakfast at Tiffany's and we don't have affairs to remember.
Instead, we have breakfast at 7 a.m. and affairs we try to forget as soon as possible."
SEX AND THE CITY is a refreshingly thoughtful take on single life today in the fast lanes of the socially elite.
Though it is somewhat tragic in how it paints some of the characters as desperate and alone, it never wallows in its shame.
J.D. Salinger would have a deserving foe in Bushnell, to be sure.
Delightful and rather poetic from cover to cover, SEX AND THE CITY is a sinister read, a juicy guilty pleasure to be devoured before bedtime with a knowing grin on your face because, let's face it, we've ALL been there.☆☆☆☆☆


全てのレビューを見る(2件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「時の翼にのって/ファラウェイ・ソー・クロース!(デラックス版) [ ヴィム・ヴェンダース(製作、脚本、監督) ]」を見る
時の翼にのって/ファラウェイ・ソー・クロース!(デラ...
4,752円 税込、送料無料
「時の翼にのって/ファラウェイ・ソー・クロース!(デラックス版) [ ヴィム・ヴェンダース(製作、脚本、監督) ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【ENTERTAINING ANGELS..】
German director Wim Wender's Wings of Desire received a lot more accolades than 1993s Faraway, So Close! Germans actually snub this latter continuation of Wings of Desire, which is usually referred to as a sequel.
WOD (hehe) is more human and romantic while FSC is more spiritual, showing different sides of his story.
It begins in WOD with two angels roaming around post-war Berlin, listening to the anguished thoughts of people living there in poverty, misery, pain, loneliness, you name it.
The angels in overcoats and little ponytails cannot be seen but by some children and the angels see only in black and white.
They are the best of friends after, it seems, millennia and their job is simply to observe, record and give spiritual comfort to people in need.
The movie must've been of great spiritual comfort to Germans who lived through that time, but many of the rest of us will find it comforting or, at the very least, intriguing.
Why the second angel, Cassiel, wants to become human is not for love or a desire to feel alive so much, but because he wishes to understand why humans think the way they do.
Angels have no concept of time passing like humans do and this is what fascinates Cassiel.
It is when a little girl might die when she tumbles over a balcony that he is startled into becoming human to save her.
I also loved all the characters, their actors, and the more spiritual journey of Cassiel.
Director/writer Wenders wrote with old friend Peter Handke for WOD, but with Richard Reitinger and Ulrich Zieger for FSC, both of which are PG-13 in the United States.
I think there's a good balance of seriousness and lightness and that there's a very good chance that you will find both Wings of Desire and Faraway, So Close unique, thought-provoking and angelic.
I suppose you could watch FSC without WOD, but my recommendation is to see both for their differences, which are not necessarily weaknesses.*****


全てのレビューを見る(2件)

2人が参考になったと回答

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「IN HER SHOES:FILM TIE-IN(A) [ JENNIFER *SEE 9780743415668 O/S WEINER ]」を見る
IN HER SHOES:FILM TIE-IN(A) [ JENNIFER *SEE 978074...
1,039円 税込、送料無料
「IN HER SHOES:FILM TIE-IN(A) [ JENNIFER *SEE 9780743415668 O/S WEINER ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月31日

【Walk in my Shoes...】
I have never read any of Jennifer Weiner's books, but I bought this book in the airport the other day to read on a flight.
It looked somewhat amusing, but not to deep.
Im not into serious, complicated stories.
For example, one of my favorite books is The Devil Wears Prada!!
I was immediately drawn into the storyline of the characters.
Weiner did an excellent job of immersing you in each character, making you feel like you are part of the story.
I truly felt the emotions of the characters.
I have someone of a crazy sister, so this book really hit home for me.
I could see several similarities between Maggie and my sister.
Rose, the elder, is a lawyer, a bit zaftig, and who could care less about fashion and style -- except when it comes to footwear.
She'll also make you laugh as we see little reflections of ourselves throughout the book. The other thing I really enjoyed was the fact that this novel was about survival, whether it's from breaking up in a relationship, or family fights, or a job.
What's fun is that the author's writing style is snappy and breezy, as though you were sitting and listening to a particularly delicious...
While the author jumps around a bit, she doesn't beat the hell out of a topic or scene, just keeps it moving nicely along to a lovely ending.
So, if you want some relief from incessant bad news, the current bestseller lists, too much tv, why not brew up a pot of your favorite coffee or tea and settle in with this one?
Success cannot be achieved unless self-acceptance and love are acquired first.
The two girls eventually have happy lives only before they take breaks from each other and figure out what each of them really wants in life first.
In her Shoes is a great sophomore novel from the wildly popular Jennifer Weiner and am looking forward to her next novel.
If you are looking for a light, but interesting read, this is a great book for you.
I read the whole book on a 2 hour flight.★★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(2件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「9か月 [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
9か月 [ ヒュー・グラント ]
1,677円 税込、送料無料
「9か月 [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【Time to grow up!!】
The movie "Nine Months" is a very cute movie, even though it was written in 1995.
Hugh Grant was a very good main character, and so was Julianne Moore.
Joan Cusack and Robin Williams are about the best supporting actors you can get.
I like the movie because its realistic, and foreshadows, so you're not completely in the dark.
I just watched it last night, and I laughed at times, and came close to crying at times.
The part where he injures three people while trying to get his wife to the hospital is very interesting.
Sam played by Hugh Grant was on top of the world, he had a successful child psychology practice, a beautiful red Porsche, and a very wonderful girlfriend played by Julianne Moore.
He has it all until his girlfriend hits his panic button with the news that she is going to have a baby.
With the "??" help of his well meaning friends played by Tom Arnold, Joan Cusack, and Jeff Goldblum He must decide what to do with his life.
He has just nine months to make a decision. Robin Williams plays the crazy Russian gynecologist in this delightful little comedy about parenthood, and panic.*****
If you have ever been pregnant, are married to someone who has been pregnant, are the boyfriend of someone who has been pregnant, are related...well, you get the picture.
And definatley if you have ever been in a delivery room during the birth of a child, please, go see this movie!!!
You come out of it feeling almost refreshed.
Comedy: When you laugh, you laugh HARD--check out the scenes with Robin Williams!!
Drama: They got more than one tear out of me.
Action: Well, that's what we call kid overload! Check out the Tom Arnold scenes.
Suspense: I was literally sitting on the edge of my seat through a couple of scenes.
This movie can be enjoyed by anyone who has or knows someone who has kids.+++++
The proposal is very romantic, and so is a lot of other parts of this movie!!
I recommend this movie!!★★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「アメリカン・ドリームズ [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
アメリカン・ドリームズ [ ヒュー・グラント ]
3,582円 税込、送料無料
「アメリカン・ドリームズ [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【On target satire of America's myths】
On a weekend when Russ Feingold was once again declaring he will not be running for President in 2008 and a lone member of the House of Representatives filed Articles of Impeachment against Bush, Cheney, and Rice, I was having a bit a roller coaster ride of political emotions.
So, I sat down to watch "American Dreamz," a comedy about politics and reality television written by Paul Weitz and my reaction afterwards was simple, "Why hadn't I heard more about this movie when it was out?!"
"American Dreamz" follows two parallel storylines as the President of the United States, a Bush-like buffoon named Stanton wins re-election, reads a newspaper and is shocked to discover the world is much bigger than the United States while at the same time, Martin Tweed, executive producer and judge of the wildly popular "American Idol"-type show "American Dreamz" hunts for talent to make the new season of the show even more popular than its previous ones.
He finds his talent in the form of Sally Kendoo, a young woman who thirsts for stardom and has real talent. Also on the show is Omer Obeidi, an Arab who pretty much flunked out of terrorist school and who is activated for martyrdom only when he becomes a contestant on "American Dreamz" and the President is announced as a guest judge for the final episode.
Martin Tweed is the insensitive host of "American Dreamz" who can't seem to keep a girlfriend.
Sally Kendoo is the southern sweetheart who would do anything to be famous, even if it means being a fake.
Ultimately, though, the movie ends and we wake up to a new, higher body count and politicians who continue to abrogate responsibility and our laughter turns to discomfort and we envy Weitz's created world, where things change in the significant things and the only things that stay the same are the ways people are exploited on reality television for their own perceived gain.★★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ハッピー・エンディング [ トム・アーノルド ]」を見る
ハッピー・エンディング [ トム・アーノルド ]
3,762円 税込、送料無料
「ハッピー・エンディング [ トム・アーノルド ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【Sappy title for an unsappy movie】
Sounds like a soap opera, doesn't it?
With this many characters and this much plot, the film already has a few strikes against it.
But this film is no downer; instead, it's charming and upbeat.
Credit writer Roos's marvelous screenplay, which manages to juggle the multiple storylines, intersections, and tangents almost masterfully.
Credit director Roos for having the skill and patience to bring it all together in breezy, cohesive fashion.
At the other end of the moral scale is Frank, He's entirely believable as a man approaching middle age who is so desperate to find happiness that he's willing to overlook obvious hidden agendas.
But while making the documentary with Jesse Instead of a voiceover, the screen would split and one half would contain a description of something that I should be figuring out on my own.
They actually started to aggravate me because they took me completely out of the film.
As I got more comfortable with the film and they got less frequent and began imparting more peripheral context, I appreciated them a bit more.
I just think they were overused.
I also wasnt completely convinced about Charley's (Steve Coogan) motivation in lying to Pam (Laura Dern) in such a cruel way to try and confirm his suspicions.
I wont reveal how, but let's just say that he should have expected what was going to happen when the truth was revealed.
That seemed like a misguided decision on Roos' part to doom that set of relationships so he could get to the ending that he wanted.
I think that whole storyline, in fact, could have been handled a little more elegantly.
Lazy writing in an otherwise carefully crafted script.
This is much more straightforward storytelling. Its billed as a dark comedy, and while it has some comedic elements, dont expect hilarity. Instead, expect to be absorbed by the story, emotionally connected to the characters, and charmed by the presence of some fine actors at work.*****


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

5人が参考になったと回答

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 [ レニー・ゼルウィガー ]」を見る
ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 [ レニー・ゼルウィガ...
1,026円 税込、送料無料
「ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 [ レニー・ゼルウィガー ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【I Peeked And Was Piqued and Picked】
You might have heard that in order to prepare herself for the role, she spent some time incognito as a publicist in London's MacMillan Publishing house.
She also piled on the pounds (well I don't think 20-30 pounds is piling but I'm only a woman) to come across as a more believable character.
Renee pulls off an English accent with ease.
You don't hear once ounce of Texan in her.
I'll put my neck out on the line here and state right this moment that Renee is VERY deserving of a Golden Globe and Oscar nod for this performance.
Hugh Grant, amazed me!!
I've seen him in many other things but this part blew me away.
Though not nearly as talented as Renee, he did a fantastic job at playing the boss, Daniel Cleaver.
Attractive and full of himself (real like pretty similar there Hugh?), he plays right into the stereotype that we girls all know and love.
What made Hugh's performance unique is that he had a sympathetic side to him. I think that he, as an actor brings it to the forefront more than the writing.
Colin Firth (Shakespeare in Love, The English Patient) is a diamond in the rough.
For years, I have thought that his performances were always underrated and near-perfection. Maybe it's the dimple in his chin :).
Whatever it is, he didn't disappoint here.
What I really appreciated is that Colin used his eyes to convey a lot of his emotions.
In the beginning of the movie, Bridget wrote a simple advice to herself in her diary: Will not form romantic attachments to any of the following: alcoholics, workaholics, peeping toms, megalomaniacs, or f*ckwits.
Will not fantasize about a particular person who embodies these things: my boss.
And inevitably, she did not listen to herself. Hugh Grant did a wonderful job in playing a smooth, confident, ladies man and even though his character gives the male species a bad reputation, I felt sympathetic towards him. Hugh Grant beautifully pulled it off and created a deeper character.!!


全てのレビューを見る(4件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 きれそうなわたしの12ヶ月 [ レニー・ゼルウィガー ]」を見る
ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 きれそうなわたしの12...
1,026円 税込、送料無料
「ブリジット・ジョーンズの日記 きれそうなわたしの12ヶ月 [ レニー・ゼルウィガー ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【The same threesome in Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason return for some more】
I've been widely anticipating (with great eagerness) this second coming of one of my favorite movies: Bridget Jones' Diary.
I had read the second book and had found it quite amusing (ok, hilarious), so I jumped at the opportunity to go see an advanced screening of Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason, followed by a personal appearance by Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth, and Hugh Grant.
Of course, Renee Zellwegger gives a flawless performance as usual, but one thing that I found quite different and upsetting in this sequal was the fact that her look and faults were as endearing as they were in the first movie.
Remember how she was slightly plump, but attractive nonetheless, and how her faults were cute and we could relate?
Another fault of this movie is that (even though he is not as cute as Colin Firth) Hugh Grant is not present enough, which is a shame since he's what usually makes a movie funny.
It was the series held in London, if my memory proves right, and she was an Australian model.
She wasn't so bad in this movie, I hope to see her again soon in something else, as this was quite a small part.
The worst part of the movie was the plot.
It was the plot of a sequal, which is not too flattering I believe. Yes, indeed, and sadly so, the plot was lacking in the most important thing: a storyline.
The one they used seemed much too forced and stretched from reality, that it ruined quite bit from the first.
But on the positive side, this movie is quite worth seeing, just for the simple fact that there are a ton of hearty, hearty laughs to be had, and I would most definately go back and see it with a bunch of girlfriends.
After all, isn't that the point of movies -- to make one escape? And the point of comedies -- to make one laugh?
So as such, it has succeeded in doing so, and I strongly recommend a viewing, even for those skeptic men out there.!!!


全てのレビューを見る(3件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「ケン・ラッセルの白蛇伝説 [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
ケン・ラッセルの白蛇伝説 [ ヒュー・グラント ]
3,762円 税込、送料無料
「ケン・ラッセルの白蛇伝説 [ ヒュー・グラント ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 4.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月30日

【Amanda Donahoe. A certain visual panache.】
The film is perfectly enjoyable as a diverting entertainment on a rainy evening when nothing else is scheduled, but not something one should seek out unless one is either a Hugh Grant or Ken Russell completist.
Hell, I didn't know what to expect when I started this movie.
With a name like this, anything is possible, yet instead of "horror" I found it more in the ?whorer' category.
I had to check a couple of times to make sure the Cohen brothers weren't involved as there was possibly every phallic symbol possible in this release.
This is just one of the many phallic innuendos that director Ken Russell inserts (oops!).
Surprisingly, this movie carries only an "R" rating, which I find amazing considering the nudity (Donohue in green body paint - goodness!), near nudity (Oxenberg in white virginal panties and bra suspended over the creatures lair - tantalizing!) , rape and murders of the nuns (guess they decided this was OK, since it was a dream sequence).
Donohue played the part of a snake very badly, she had no natural movements in time to the music often seeming quite forced but oh, my goodness, she was hot, hot, hot in that black lace panties and bra and black leather thigh high boots!!
Hugh Grant was like 16 in this movie (kidding) and his performance showed it. His accent was so thick I couldn't always understand what he was saying but that didn't really matter because he often really had nothing notable to say.
He was just along for pretty' to offset the boorish, somewhat scruffy appearance of Peter Capaid, who plays the archaeologist and the burgeoning love interest to Mary.
This was actually adapted by Ken Russell (writer/director/producer) from a novel by Bram Stoker, who was also responsible for Dracula, but this was much more offbeat than Dracula every thought of being.
I might even recommend you watch this movie, why not?
There is enough fun and enough sex to keep everyone interested!!


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する
「フォーガットン [ ジュリアン・ムーア ]」を見る
フォーガットン [ ジュリアン・ムーア ]
3,762円 税込、送料無料
「フォーガットン [ ジュリアン・ムーア ]」を見る
ショップ: 楽天ブックス

評価 5.00

購入者投稿日:2006年12月29日

【Julianne Moore Searches for Answers in The Forgotten】
The bond between a parent and a child.
What is that?
How do you measure it?
How is it expressed, and what does it mean?
If you are a parent you know about this bond, although you may not have words for it.
It is the part of you that senses when something is wrong, and picks up a phone that has not yet rung, when your child is calling from far away.
If your child is still young, it is the part of you that wants to shelter him from all harm, to keep him safe, and makes you willing to sacrifice for his needs.
If you are a parent, you already know this.
What if, suddenly the child was taken from you? Grieving is normal.
Wanting to remember is normal.
But what if, after the child is gone, someone tries to tell you the child never existed?
That you made him up?
With just this premise alone, there is enough to tell an incredible story.
Julienne Moore plays a mother whose child died.
She is grieving, and seeing a psychiatrist because her heart is so broken.
Even though I saw it coming I had a good time watching it.
Perhaps the greatest scare comes when Telly and Ash are having a heated discussion on one of their many car rides throughout the city investigating the mysterious happenings.
The only way to appreciate this movie is to learn everything about it as it happens, and the trailers and television ads defeat the purpose.
I admire the ending in that little is answered by the character whom in these films is responsible for taking care of whatever the screenplay itself leaves out due to lack of intelligence.
This movie allows us to form our own conclusions about the mystery behind the mystery.
"The Forgotten" is on par with Gothika in that neither are great horror films but have certain enjoyable points.
Depending on your value of Halle Berry's most recent horror flick is a good indicator of how much interest you might have in "The Forgotten." ★★★★★


全てのレビューを見る(1件)

あなたの評価⇒
>>不適切なレビューを報告する

1件〜15件 (全 9,459件)  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ・・・   次へ>>

このページの先頭へ

検索結果の絞込み

投稿実績

お買い物レビュー投稿数
14,746件

レビュアー番付

*NicoLine*SonVeeCo*さんは【幕下】です。
    幕下
  • 幕下
  • 幕下
  • 幕下
現在の番付:幕下
レビューをご覧になる際のご注意
商品ページは定期的に更新されるため、実際のページ情報(価格、在庫表示等)と投稿内容が異なる場合があります。
レビューよりご注文の際には、必ず商品ページ、ご注文画面にてご確認ください。
みんなのレビューに対する評価結果の反映には24時間程度要する場合がございます。予めご了承ください。
総合おすすめ度は、この商品を購入した利用者の“過去全て”のレビューを元に作成されています。商品レビューランキングのおすすめ度とは異なりますので、ご了承ください。
みんなのレビューは楽天市場をご利用のお客様により書かれたものです。ショップ及び楽天グループは、その内容の当否については保証できかねます。お客様の最終判断でご利用くださいますよう、お願いいたします。
楽天会員にご登録いただくと、購入履歴から商品やショップの感想を投稿することができます。

社会的責任[CSR]

楽天トップへ >>
楽天トップ | 特集一覧 | ジャンル一覧 | 楽天市場アプリ | スーパーDEAL | ランキング | レビュー | 商品価格ナビ | 出店のご案内
【楽天市場のサービス】
ファッション | 家電・パソコン・カメラ | レディースファッション | メンズファッション | | バッグ・小物・ブランド雑貨 | ジュエリー・アクセサリー | 腕時計 | インナー・下着・ナイトウエア | キッズ・ベビー・マタニティ | ダイエット・健康 | 医薬品・コンタクト・介護 | 美容・コスメ・香水 | 車・バイク | 車用品・バイク用品 | 食品 | スイーツ・お菓子 | 水・ソフトドリンク | ビール・洋酒 | 日本酒・焼酎 | ワイン | パソコン・周辺機器 | タブレットPC・スマートフォン | 光回線・モバイル通信 | TV・レコーダー・オーディオ | 家電 | CD・DVD | 楽器・音楽機材 | ゲーム | おもちゃ | ホビー | サービス・リフォーム | インテリア・収納 | 寝具・ベッド・マットレス | 日用品雑貨・文房具・手芸 | キッチン用品・食器・調理器具 | 花・観葉植物 | ガーデン・DIY・工具 | ペットフード ・ ペット用品 | スポーツ・アウトドア | ゴルフ用品 | 楽天ブックス) | 中古本 | 中古市場 | 中古買取 | ポイント | ネットショップ 開業・開店 | 楽天ウェブ検索 | 海外販売 | 楽天マガジン | 贈り物・ギフト | R-magazine(雑誌コラボ) | ポイントアップ | ディズニーゾーン | サンリオゾーン | あす楽 | まち楽 | 楽天ふるさと納税 | 楽天24 | スーパーDEAL | 開催中イベント一覧 | 福袋&初売り | バレンタイン | ホワイトデー | 母の日 | 父の日 | お中元 | 敬老の日 | ハロウィン | お歳暮 | クリスマス | おせち | ランキング
【楽天グループ】
楽天市場 | 旅行・ホテル予約・航空券 | 本・DVD・CD | 電子書籍 楽天Kobo | ゴルフ場予約 | 出前・宅配・デリバリー | グルメ・外食 | レシピ | 不要品買取 | 車検見積もり・予約 | イベント・チケット販売 | 写真プリント | 美容室・ヘアサロン予約 | 女性向け健康管理サービス | 物流委託・アウトソーシング | 楽天スーパーポイント特集 | ポイント加盟店 | Rebates(ポイント提携サイト) | 楽天ポイントカード | おでかけでポイント | Rakuten Fashion | 地方競馬 | 競輪 | アフィリエイト | ネット証券(株・FX・投資信託) | カードローン | クレジットカード | 電子マネー | 決済システム | スマホでカード決済 | エネルギープランニング | 住宅ローン変動金利(固定特約付き)・フラット35 | 楽天保険の総合窓口 | 損害保険・生命保険比較 | 生命保険 | 自動車保険一括見積もり | インターネット銀行 | ニュース・検索 | リサーチ | 仕事紹介 | 就職活動 | 不動産情報 | ブログ | ROOM | SHOPSTYLE | 楽天カフェ | 楽天モバイル | プロバイダ・インターネット接続 | 無料通話&メッセージアプリ | 電話アプリ | 動画配信 | Viki (無料 Global TV) | 占い | toto・BIG | 宝くじ(ナンバーズ4・ナンバーズ3) | 楽天イーグルス | 楽天グループ サービス一覧
個人情報保護方針
© Rakuten, Inc.